Kontakt oss

Ring oss på 69 24 28 00

Kontakt Nordlie Auto

Ryggeveien 53/55
1522 Moss
Ring oss: 69 24 28 00
Få veibeskrivelse

Ansatte Volkswagen

Freddy Karlsen
Salgssjef personbil
freddy.karlsen@moller.no
917 91 529
69 24 28 18
Gro Hedlund Corneliussen
Markedssjef
gro.hedlund.corneliussen@moller.no
970 77 487
69 24 28 15
Geir Slangsvold
Salgskonsulent personbil
geir.slangsvold@moller.no
920 27 683
69 24 28 10
Birger Thømt Jensen
Salgskonsulent personbil
birger.thomt.jensen@moller.no
994 95 999
69 24 28 30

Kontakt Volkswagen

Ansatte Audi

Helge A. Meller
Salgssjef Audi
helge.andre.meller@moller.no
951 56 357
Jostein M. Pedersen
Salgskonsulent Audi
jostein.mottang.pedersen@moller.no
90679191
Tobias Halvorsen
Salgskonsulent Audi
tobias.halvorsen@moller.no
48092313
Lars-Erik Hansen
Deleselger Audi
lars-erik.hansen@moller.no
69242822
Lene Marie Guldhaug
Kundemottaker
lene.marie.guldhaug@moller.no
69242834

Kontakt Audi

Ansatte Škoda

Gro Hedlund Corneliussen
Markedssjef
gro.hedlund.corneliussen@moller.no
970 77 487
69 24 28 15
Marius Thoresen
Salgssjef SKODA
marius.thoresen@moller.no
477 59 513
69 24 39 00
Kjetil Roer
Salgskonsulent SKODA
kjetil.roer@moller.no
900 64 555
69 24 39 04
Claus Kristian Evensen
Salgskonsulent Skoda
claus.evensen@moller.no
Anders Moum
Kundemottaker
anders.moum@moller.no
69 24 28 00

Kontakt Škoda

Ansatte bruktbilavdelingen

Christian Andreassen
Salgssjef Bruktbil
christian.andreassen@moller.no
911 95 477
69 24 28 42
Christian Blad Ausland
Leasing og logistikk ansvarlig
christian.ausland@moller.no
906 69 170
69 24 28 40
Olav Fagerland
Salgskonsulent Bruktbil
olav.fagerland@moller.no
400 18 869
69 24 28 02
Torkil Pedersen
Salgskonsulent Bruktbil
torkil.pedersen@moller.no
901 11 901
69 24 28 17
Johannes W. Karlsen
Salgskonsulent Bruktbil
johannes.karlsen@moller.no
468 14 360
69 24 28 25

Kontakt bruktbilavdelingen

Ansatte nyttekjøretøy

André Gabrielli
Salgssjef VW Nyttekjøretøy
andre.gabrielli@moller.no
970 79 950
69 24 28 12
Preben C-Aamot
Salgskonsulent VW Nyttekjøretøy
preben.aamot@moller.no
928 41 286
69 24 28 20

Kontakt Nyttekjøretøy

Ansatte verkstedet

Lars Sørby
Servicemarkedssjef
lars.sorby@moller.no
917 96 817
69 24 28 33
Marius Ribe
Servicesjef
marius.ribe@moller.no
932 06 555
69 24 28 00
Per Andreassen
Kundemottaker
per.andreassen@moller.no
Kim Mellegård
Kundemottaker Nyttekjøretøy
kim.mellegard@moller.no
Agnar Solberg
Kundemottaker skader
agnar.solberg@moller.no
Tine Borge Henriksen
Kundemottaker
tine.borge.henriksen@moller.no
69 24 28 00
Lene Marie Guldhaug
Kundemottaker
lene.marie.guldhaug@moller.no
69242834
Anders Moum
Kundemottaker
anders.moum@moller.no
69 24 28 00

Kontakt verkstedet

Ansatte delelageret

Jens Petter Bekkåsen
Delesjef
jens.petter.bekkasen@moller.no
69 24 28 21
Torstein Solberg
Deleselger personbil og Nyttekjøretøy
torstein.solberg@moller.no
69 24 28 24
Rune Felde
Deleselger
rune.felde@moller.no
69 24 28 23
Sven-Erik Ørbæk
Deleselger
sven-erik.orbaek@moller.no
69 24 28 27
Lars-Erik Hansen
Deleselger Audi
lars-erik.hansen@moller.no
69242822

Kontakt delelageret

external-linkenvelopecrossmenu